Archive completed orders to keep your records clean.

Just navigate to the Orders tab > select the order you need > tap on Options (three dots) > Archive

Order will be moved to Archived status and no longer visible in Orders tab


You can also enable auto archiving orders. An order will be removed from your list of open orders once it has been fulfilled and paid, or after a full refund.
Just click on Settings in Archived orders and toggle the option


Unarchive the order

To unarchive the order you just need to open the order and tap Unarchive. Order will be moved to Orders tab.




Did this answer your question?