To stop receiving orders from your online store, you just need to close it.

On the Home tab please toggle this option:


Please select one of the options and tap 'Confirm'


For example, if you select '1 hour', your store will be closed for 1 hour and your customers will see this banner.
Your online store will be open automatically after 1 hour.



Did this answer your question?